Home
About
Call Centres and other numbers

Call Centres and other numbers

Last Updated: 11 June, 2024 - Print

Taxpayers, taxpayer representatives and the business community can have all their requests, inquiries and complaints addressed through the Call Centre.

 Just Dial 672 for Airtel, TNM and MTL lines.

For other inquiries contact the following:

Name
Position
Phone Number
E-mail
Steven Kapoloma
Head-Corporate Affairs
+265 (0) 888986200
skapoloma@mra.mw
Wilma Chalulu
Manager-Marketing Communications
+265 (0) 888204666wchalulu@mra.mw
McHizzal Kawanga
Manager-Taxpayer Education
+265 (0) 888958220mkawanga@mra.mw
Caroline Nkhoma
Manager-Taxpayer Service
+265 (0) 884685838
cankhoma@mra.mw


NAME AND CONTACTS OF INFORMATION OFFICER

Name

Region

Contact Details

Dorothy Mataya

Head Office

Cell: 0 999 921 234

Email: dmataya@mra.mw

Steven Pakaine

North

Cell: 0 999 239 295

Email: spakaine@mra.mw

Thokozani Chiwaya

Centre

Cell: 0 999 955 961

Email: tchiotcha@mra.mw 

Wadza Otomani

South

Cell: 0 999 551 634

Email: wotomani@mra.mw







learn more on how to register on Msonkho Online Click Here.


Employee Registration Forms

Submit Employment Forms here WhatsApp numbers: 0997 222 835 -
   0997 222 836

Know Your Customer (KYC)

Calculators and services

Terms and conditions apply

Exchange Rates

    USD - 1751
    GBP - 2345.85
    ZAR - 100.03
    EUR - 1971.8
    CAD - 1282.22
    JPY - 11.22
    AUD - 1185.43