Home
Help for taxpayers
Online Customs & Excise Services

Online Customs & Excise Services

Last Updated: 22 June, 2021 - Print

Besides visiting our Customs Offices, importers, exporters and the business community can access Customs services online. These include Import and Export declarations, Bonded Warehouses, ASYCUDA queries, Classification, Valuation, Tariff, Temporary Importation Permit (TIP), Cargo Scanning and Physical Inspection among other services.





Fredrick Mpeusa

Ag. Commissioner Customs & Excise

fmpeusa@mra.mw

0888952133

Abigail Kawamba (Mrs.)

Ag. Deputy Commissioner - Operations / Enforcement

akawamba@mra.mw

0884843211

Chimwemwe Kawalewale

Deputy Commissioner - Facilitation

ckawalewale@mra.mw

0888345735

Skiviner Mlowoka

Deputy Commissioner - Business Support

smlowoka@mra.mw

0888353763

Edwin Starch

Deputy Commissioner - Exports

estarch@mra.mw

0888952139

Nason Kayenda

Manager - Declaration Processing Centre (DPC)

nkayenda@mra.mw

0888692442

Temwani Fatchi (Mrs.)

Ag. Manager - Enforcement

tfatchi@mra.mw

0999386230

Timothy Chikoti

Manager - Quality Assurance

tchikoti@mra.mw

0882002403

Chipiliro Masanjala (Miss.)

Manager - Authorised Economic Operator (AEO)

cmasanjala@mra.mw

0882003230

Chimwemwe Minjale (Mrs.)

Manager - Post Clearance Audit (PCA)

cminjale@mra.mw0888351798

Patrick Chisasa

Manager - Tariff, Origin & Valuation (TOV)

pchisasa@mra.mw

0882009920

Paul Chisuse

Manager - Tariff

pchisuse@mra.mw

0888900099

Patricia Chayekha (Mrs.)

Manager - Origin and Trade Facilitation

pchayekha@mra.mw

0888877774

Tamandani Mainjeni

Manager - Valuation

tmainjeni@mra.mw

0888522344

Ronald Ching'anda

Manager - Techniquesrching'anda@mra.mw0884809810

Julio Mpinga

Manager - Exports

jmpinga@mra.mw0999341051

Andrew Mtukuleni

Manager - Systems & Procedures

amtukuleni@mra.mw

0882002402

Eva Thamanga (Miss.)

Manager - Risk Management Unit (RMU)

ethamanga@mra.mw

0999458951

Edna Sewani (Miss.)

Manager - Business Analysis

esewani@mra.mw

0881618201


Customs Stations / Offices
Blantyre Port

Cornelius Kakwesa

Ag. Deputy Commissioner - Blantyre Port

ckakwesa@mra.mw

0888321352

 

Innocent Bamusi

Deputy Station Manager - Enforcement

ibamusi@mra.mw

0882002406


Biriwiri


Mathews Kalima

Station Manager

mkalima@mra.mw0884810001

Chileka International Airport




Jennifer Kawalewale (Mrs.)

Station Manager

jkawalewale@mra.mw0881446192





Chiponde


Andrew Nsanjama

Station Manager

ansanjama@mra.mw

0882658901




CHITIPA


Master Chalimba

Station Manager

mchalimba@mra.mw

0888873022

Dedza Border




Alinafe Bonongwe

Ag. Station Manager

abonongwe@mra.mw

0881039433

Twambilire Sichali (Miss.)

Ag. Deputy Station Manager

tsichali@mra.mw

0888304781

Kamuzu International Airport




Bertha Mchepa (Mrs.)

Ag. Station Manager

bmchepa@mra.mw

0999934492

Kaporo




Oscar Chauwa

Station Manager

ochauwa@mra.mw

0888956188






Lilongwe Port




Khumbo Gondwe

Station Manager

kgondwe@mra.mw

0888850369

Grace Chilima (Mrs.)

Ag. Deputy Station Manager

gchilima@mra.mw

0997540932

Lilongwe Inland Examination Centre




Helen Mbukwa (Mrs.)

Station Manager

hmbukwa@mra.mw

0888951431

Queen Nkhata (Mrs.)

Deputy Station Manager

qnkhata@mra.mw

0888392795

Liwonde




Julio K. Banda

Station Manager

juliobanda@mra.mw

0888350401









Mchinji Border




Lucy Chikhawo

Ag. Station Manager

lchikhawo@mra.mw

0999402232

Rachael Kapsela

Deputy Station Manager

rkapsela@mra.mw

0999953518

Mqocha




Thomas Seyani

Station Manager

tseyani@mra.mw

0999942150

Muloza Border




Edward Chimpololo

Ag. Station Manager

echimpololo@mra.mw


Mwanza Border




Douglas Katchomoza

Ag. Station Manager

dkatchomoza@mra.mw

0882719315






Mzuzu Port




Richard Botomani

Station Manager

rbotomani@mra.mw

0999931397

Nkhata Bay




Mirriam Nyirenda (Mrs.)

Station Manager

gmwaluka@mra.mw

0999342195

Nsanje




Rufina Singini (Mrs.)

Station Manager

rsingini@mra.mw

0995329453

Salima


Madalitso Nyambo

Station Manager

mnyambo@mra.mw

0999430441











Songwe Border




Victor Msesa

Station Manager

vmsesa@mra.mw

0888855333

Tapiwa Mzungu (Ms.)

Deputy Station Manager

tmzungu@mra.mw

0888625538





FAST


Central




Ganyavu Nthara

Ag. Manager

gnthara@mra.mw

0882002401

North




Rosemary Wande (Mrs)

Ag. Manager

rwande@mra.mw

0999168063





South - Mlambe One Stop (Mangochi)




Chitsanzo Thindwa (Mrs.)

Ag. Manager

cthindwa@mra.mw

0888945681































learn more on how to register on Msonkho Online Click Here.


Employee Registration Forms

Submit Employment Forms here WhatsApp numbers: 0997 222 835 -
   0997 222 836

Know Your Customer (KYC)

Calculators and services

Terms and conditions apply

Exchange Rates

    USD - 817.47
    GBP - 1124.1
    ZAR - 56.6
    EUR - 964.45
    CAD - 650.38
    JPY - 7.46
    AUD - 603.96