Home
Help for taxpayers
Online Domestic Taxes Services

Online Domestic Taxes Services

Last Updated: 23 April, 2020 - Print

Taxpayers seeking tax services from MRA including tax registration, Tax Clearance Certificates (TCC) and inquiries will be assisted through dedicated customer service representatives in all stations. The customer service representatives can be contacted through mobile phone, WhatsApp and email as follows:


OFFICE


Name Designation Mobile Number  Email

Head Office



Nellie Jimu Commissioner 888955306 njimu@mra.mw
Steve Elisa Deputy Commissioner 888367242 selisa@mra.mw
Mac Donald Chambukira Deputy Commissioner 888400152 mchambukira@mra.mw
Elton Msapato Deputy Commissioner 882002681 emsapato@mra.mw
Crosby Phri Deputy Commissioner 888951638 cmphiri@mra.mw
Raphael Banda Manager, Return and Payment Processing 999950514 rabanda@mra.mw
Thom-Raphael Bwanali Manager, Business Analysis 997394694 tbwanali@mra.mw
Janet Kholowa Manger , CFE 888313168 jkholowa@mra.mw

Large Taxpayer Office (LTO)



 Rainnie Vokhiwa Deputy Commissioner 888954304 rvokhiwa@mra.mw
Enock Hapala Manager Taxpayer Services 888328418 ehapala@mra.mw
Akonda Supuni Yakobe Manager CFE 888398949 asupuniyakobe@mra.mw
Emily Elisa Manager RPP 888959417 eelisa@mra.mw
Stanley Mkwanda Manager Appeals & Disputes 884568814 smkwanda@mra.mw

Blantyre 



Nancy Chamdimba Station Manager,  Blantyre 888954303 nchamdimba@mra.mw
Samuel Mwale Manager Medium Taxpayers 888520519 smwale@mra.mw

Lilongwe
 



Rose Ngwira Station Manager 888954300 rngwira@mra.mw
Gentrude Chivwara Manager MTO 888553544 gchivwara@mra.mw

Mzuzu



Dorothy Msefula Station Manager 0999 029 624 dmsefula@mra.mw
Welloce Bula Audit Manager 0881 917 545 wbula@mra.mw

Karonga



Grace Kanike Station Manager
0999910233 /0888648737
gkanike@mra.mw

Mzimba



Riack Chafwala station Manager 888856306 rchifwara@mra.mw

Mangochi



Joseph Mkandawire Station Manager 999929068 jmkandawire@mra.mw

Dedza



Kingsley Sembezi Station Manager 0888 332 845 ksembezi@mra.mw

Kasungu



Cyrus Gwaza Station Manager 999013710 cgwaza@mra.mw

Mulanje



Clare Kuwani Station Manager 999222758 clarephiri@mra.mw

Dwangwa



Ishmael Maseko station Manager 999511975 imaseko@mra.mw

Mchinji



Jailosi Cheyo Station Manager 993966290 jcheyo@mra.mw

Balaka



Etness Banda Station Manager 884095859 etnessbanda@mra.mw

Zomba



Fredda Warren Nyirenda Station Manager 888344277 fwarren@mra.mw

Salima



Charles MaletaStation Manager999430546Cmaleta@mra.mw




To learn more on how to register on Msonkho Online Click Here.


Employee Registration Forms

Submit Employment Forms here WhatsApp numbers: 0997 222 835 -
   0997 222 836

Know Your Customer (KYC)

Calculators and services

Terms and conditions apply

Exchange Rates

    USD - 743.89
    GBP - 941.24
    ZAR - 44.26
    EUR - 846.4
    CAD - 552.01
    JPY - 6.91
    AUD - 520.64