Home
Help for taxpayers
Online Domestic Taxes Services

Online Domestic Taxes Services

Last Updated: 31 August, 2021 - Print

Taxpayers seeking tax services from MRA including tax registration, Tax Clearance Certificates (TCC) and inquiries will be assisted through dedicated customer service representatives in all stations. The customer service representatives can be contacted through mobile phone, WhatsApp and email as follows:


OFFICE


Name Designation Mobile Number  Email

Head Office



Nellie Jimu Commissioner 0888955306 njimu@mra.mw
Steve Elisa
Deputy Commissioner
Indirect Taxes
0888367242 selisa@mra.mw
Mac Donald Chambukira
Deputy Commissioner
Non- Tax Revenue
0888400152 mchambukira@mra.mw

Thom- Raphael
Bwanali

Deputy Commissioner
Manager, Business Analysis
0997394694
tbwanali@mra.mw
Grey Balawe

Deputy Commissioner
Techinical

0888896420
gbalawe@mra.mw
Elizabeth Polokera
Manager
CFE
0888712027
empolokera@mra.mw









Large Taxpayer Office (LTO)



Rose Ngwira

Deputy Commissioner
LTO
888954304 rngwira@mra.mw
William Chagona
Manager Taxpayer Services 888955335 wchagona@mra.mw
Lilian D. Nyirenda
Manager CFE 0888498131
lnyirenda@mra.mw
Emily Elisa Manager RPP 888959417 eelisa@mra.mw
Stanley Mkwanda Manager Appeals & Disputes 884568814 smkwanda@mra.mw

Blantyre 



Nancy Chamdimba Station Manager,  Blantyre 0888954303 nchamdimba@mra.mw
Samuel Mwale Manager Medium Taxpayers 0888520519 smwale@mra.mw

Lilongwe
 



Dr. Stella Manyenje Station Manager 0888878887 smanyenje@mra.mw
Getrude Chivwara Manager MTO 0888553544 gchivwara@mra.mw

Mzuzu



Michael Mwale Station Manager 0999558169 mmwale@mra.mw
Welloce Bula Audit Manager 0881917545 wbula@mra.mw

Karonga



Vetalis Nyali Station Manager 0888337541 vnyali@mra.mw

Mzimba



Riack Chafwala station Manager 0888856306 rchafwara@mra.mw

Mangochi



Joseph Mkandawire Station Manager 0999929068 josephmkandawire@mra.mw

Dedza



Kingsley Sembezi Station Manager 0888332845 ksembezi@mra.mw

Kasungu



Moffat Mbale Station Manager 0999561773 / 0888561773 mmbale@mra.mw

Mulanje



Clare Tamala Phiri Station Manager 0999222758 clarephiri@mra.mw

Dwangwa



Deus D. Chikaonda station Manager 0999466743 dchikaonda@mra.mw

Mchinji



Jailosi Cheyo Station Manager 0993966290 jcheyo@mra.mw

Balaka



Etness Banda Station Manager 0884095859 etnessbanda@mra.mw

Zomba



Fredda Warren Nyirenda Station Manager 0888344277 fwarren@mra.mw

Salima



Charles MaletaStation Manager0999430546cmaleta@mra.mw






learn more on how to register on Msonkho Online Click Here.


Employee Registration Forms

Submit Employment Forms here WhatsApp numbers: 0997 222 835 -
   0997 222 836

Know Your Customer (KYC)

Calculators and services

Terms and conditions apply

Exchange Rates

    USD - 823.49
    GBP - 1137.08
    ZAR - 56.95
    EUR - 959.45
    CAD - 667.98
    JPY - 7.22
    AUD - 617.77